Want to know more about EGEE/C09-2008-1004 COMPRA DE REPUESTOS Y MANO DE OBRA PARA LA REPARACION DE MOTONIVELADORA REGISTRO INDE MK-02 PLANTA HIDROELECTRICA CHIXOY.? Create and verify your free account to access full information. $9.99 USD Create your free account

📑EGEE/C09-2008-1004 COMPRA DE REPUESTOS Y MANO DE OBRA PARA LA REPARACION DE MOTONIVELADORA REGISTRO INDE MK-02 PLANTA HIDROELECTRICA CHIXOY.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Egee/c09-2008-1004 compra de repuestos y mano de obra para la reparacion de motoniveladora registro inde mk-02 planta hidroelectrica chixoy.

This contract was awarded by 🇬🇹 INSTITUTO NACIONAL DE ELECTRIFICACIÓN -INDE for an amount of GTQ 108,998 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-02-05 through not reported and its current status is Terminado adjudicado

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇬🇹 INSTITUTO NACIONAL DE ELECTRIFICACIÓN -INDE Buying unitCOMPRAS INSTITUCIONALES INDE Publication date2008-02-05 Contest statusTerminado adjudicado Descriptionnot reported

Awards

This award was granted to RAUL ALBERTO SANTOS ELIZONDO by INSTITUTO NACIONAL DE ELECTRIFICACIÓN -INDE for an amount of GTQ 108,998. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of Otros tipos de bienes o servicios. The award was granted on 2010-02-16.

SupplierAmountAward date
🇬🇹 RAUL ALBERTO SANTOS ELIZONDOGTQ 108,9982010-02-16

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity INSTITUTO NACIONAL DE ELECTRIFICACIÓN -INDE to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberGT_540633Publication date2008-02-05Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-02-16CategoriesOtros tipos de bienes o serviciosPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsnot reportedStatusTerminado adjudicado

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byMinisterio de Finanzas Públicas, Dirección General de Adquisiciones del Estado
CountriesGuatemala
LicenseCC BY 4.0
Year range2003 - 2020
Update statusNot updated (2020-01-01)
Guatecompras system contracts published in the open data section.