Want to know more about SERVICIOS PROFESIONALES PRESTADOS AL INDE SEGÚN CONTRATO ADMINISTRATIVO 065-2019? Create and verify your free account to access full information. $9.99 USD Create your free account

📑SERVICIOS PROFESIONALES PRESTADOS AL INDE SEGÚN CONTRATO ADMINISTRATIVO 065-2019

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Servicios profesionales prestados al inde según contrato administrativo 065-2019.

This contract was awarded by 🇬🇹 INSTITUTO NACIONAL DE ELECTRIFICACIÓN -INDE for an amount of GTQ 240,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-01-24 through Procedimientos regulados por el artículo 54 LCE and its current status is Adjudicado

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇬🇹 INSTITUTO NACIONAL DE ELECTRIFICACIÓN -INDE Buying unitGERENCIA FINANCIERA Publication date2019-01-24 Contest statusAdjudicado Descriptionnot reported

Awards

This award was granted to RAFAEL ALBERTO LOBOS MADRID by INSTITUTO NACIONAL DE ELECTRIFICACIÓN -INDE for an amount of GTQ 240,000. The procurement process was conducted through Procedimientos regulados por el artículo 54 LCE for the category of Otros tipos de bienes o servicios. The award was granted on 2019-01-24.

SupplierAmountAward date
🇬🇹 RAFAEL ALBERTO LOBOS MADRIDGTQ 240,0002019-01-24

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity INSTITUTO NACIONAL DE ELECTRIFICACIÓN -INDE to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The Procedimientos regulados por el artículo 54 LCE purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberGT_9686509Publication date2019-01-24Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-01-24CategoriesOtros tipos de bienes o serviciosPurchase modalityProcedimientos regulados por el artículo 54 LCEMethod detailsnot reportedStatusAdjudicado

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byMinisterio de Finanzas Públicas, Dirección General de Adquisiciones del Estado
CountriesGuatemala
LicenseCC BY 4.0
Year range2003 - 2020
Update statusNot updated (2020-01-01)
Guatecompras system contracts published in the open data section.