📑PAGO DE FACTURA No. 3030074895 POR SERVICIO DE DONACION PARA LA ONG CLUB ROTATIVO GUATEMALA OESTE PARA EL SEMINARIO CON JOVENES DE 12 A 18 AÑOS QUE SE REALIZO EN CIUDAD DE GUATEMALA FORTALECIENDO LIDE
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Pago de factura no. 3030074895 por servicio de donacion para la ong club rotativo guatemala oeste para el seminario con jovenes de 12 a 18 años que se realizo en ciudad de guatemala fortaleciendo liderazgo para proyecto de servicio a la comunidad, que fue celebrada el 7 febrero de 2026.
This contract was awarded by 🇬🇹 MUNICIPALIDAD DE LA DEMOCRACIA, ESCUINTLA for an amount of GTQ 1,500 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2026-04-10 through Donaciones (Art. 1 LCE) and its current status is Publicado
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇬🇹 MUNICIPALIDAD DE LA DEMOCRACIA, ESCUINTLA Buying unitUNIDAD FINANCIERA Publication date2026-04-10 Contest statusPublicado Descriptionnot reportedAwards
This award was granted to CLUB ROTARIO GUATEMALA OESTE by MUNICIPALIDAD DE LA DEMOCRACIA, ESCUINTLA for an amount of GTQ 1,500. The procurement process was conducted through Donaciones (Art. 1 LCE) for the category of Not available. The award was granted on 2026-04-10.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date |
|---|---|---|
| 🇬🇹 CLUB ROTARIO GUATEMALA OESTE | GTQ 1,500 | 2026-04-10 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity MUNICIPALIDAD DE LA DEMOCRACIA, ESCUINTLA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The Donaciones (Art. 1 LCE) purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberGT_E581278992Publication date2026-04-10Contract datenot reportedAward date2026-04-10Categoriesnot reportedPurchase modalityDonaciones (Art. 1 LCE)Method detailsnot reportedStatusPublicadoData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

