Want to know more about Sýn hf (Vodafone)? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

🏢Sýn hf (Vodafone)

What do we know about this supplier?

Sýn hf (Vodafone) appears in the public procurement registry of Iceland. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 3 contracts for a total amount of ISK 198,438,736

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountryIceland Regionnot reported

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 3 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Alternative names

This company operates under 1 registered commercial or alternative name, allowing operational flexibility and brand diversification.

Syn hf (Vodafone)

Contracts

This company has participated in 3 public contracts for a total amount of ISK 198,438,736, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in Iceland and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
🇮🇸 Telecommunications services for the City of ReykjavikReykjavik Procurement DepartmentISK 39,000,0002023-08-30
🇮🇸 U18013 Telecommunication ServicesIsaviaISK 106,945,9362018-12-18
🇮🇸 Telecommunications Services and Telecommunications Connections, Voice-, Data-, and Internet ServicesLandsvirkjunISK 52,492,8002020-12-02

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
open3

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
🇮🇸 Isavia1ISK 106,945,936
🇮🇸 Landsvirkjun1ISK 52,492,800
🇮🇸 Reykjavik Procurement Department1ISK 39,000,000

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2020-12-02

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.
This record last updated2020-12-02

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.