๐Realizzazione progetto di accoglienza presso il Comune di Petruro Irpino in seno allo SPRAR in favore di nuclei familiari -- individuazione soggetto attuatore. CUP: C31H18000030001, CIG: 7520928220
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Realizzazione progetto di accoglienza presso il Comune di Petruro Irpino in seno allo SPRAR in favore di nuclei familiari -- individuazione soggetto attuatore. CUP: C31H18000030001, CIG: 7520928220.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฎ๐น Comune di Petruro Irpino for an amount of EUR 754,597 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-06-21 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฎ๐น Comune di Petruro Irpino Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-06-21 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRealizzazione progetto di accoglienza presso il Comune di Petruro Irpino in seno allo SPRAR in favore di nuclei familiari -individuazione soggetto attuatore. CUP: C31H18000030001, CIG: 7520928220Awards
This award was granted to Consorzio Sale della Terra Onlus - Cooperativa il Melograno by Comune di Petruro Irpino for an amount of EUR 754,597. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-05-25. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฎ๐น Consorzio Sale della Terra Onlus - Cooperativa il Melograno | EUR 754,597 | 2019-05-25 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Comune di Petruro Irpino to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberIT_ocds-70d2nz-28822eed-962e-4cb7-9c4a-7f4189087b60-award-1Publication date2018-06-21Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-05-25CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

