๐AFFIDAMENTO DI FORNITURE E SERVIZI PER LA MOTOVEDETTA CP 274 -IN TERRITORIO ESTERO- AD UN RACCOMANDATARIO MARITTIMO DI CUI ALL'ART. 2 DELLA LEGGE N. 135 DEL 04/04/1977 - C.P.V. N. 63522000-4 (SERVIZI
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Affidamento di forniture e servizi per la motovedetta cp 274 -in territorio estero- ad un raccomandatario marittimo di cui all'art. 2 della legge n. 135 del 04/04/1977 - c.p.v. n. 63522000-4 (servizi di agenti marittimi).
This contract was awarded by ๐ฎ๐น DIREZIONE MARITTIMA E CAPITANERIA DI PORTO for an amount of EUR 121,333 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-08-19 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฎ๐น DIREZIONE MARITTIMA E CAPITANERIA DI PORTO Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-08-19 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reportedAwards
This award was granted to NAVENNA S.R.L. OPERAZIONI SERVIZI PORTUALI by DIREZIONE MARITTIMA E CAPITANERIA DI PORTO for an amount of EUR 121,333. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2022-10-07. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฎ๐น NAVENNA S.R.L. OPERAZIONI SERVIZI PORTUALI | EUR 121,333 | 2022-10-07 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity DIREZIONE MARITTIMA E CAPITANERIA DI PORTO to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberIT_ocds-70d2nz-2ddacc52-8fef-417a-b56e-c9b3d883af9b-award-1Publication date2022-08-19Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-10-07CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsAFFIDAMENTO DIRETTOStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

