Want to know more about LAVORI DI RIMOZIONE DI PARTE DELLE STRUTTURE CONTENENTI AMIANTO NEI PREFABBRICATI DELL'INSEDIAMENTO DI LIOLA BORGO DENOMINATO 'CASE DEI PESCATORI' DI VIALE DEI PLATANI.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘LAVORI DI RIMOZIONE DI PARTE DELLE STRUTTURE CONTENENTI AMIANTO NEI PREFABBRICATI DELL'INSEDIAMENTO DI LIOLA BORGO DENOMINATO 'CASE DEI PESCATORI' DI VIALE DEI PLATANI.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Lavori di rimozione di parte delle strutture contenenti amianto nei prefabbricati dell'insediamento di liola borgo denominato 'case dei pescatori' di viale dei platani.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น COMUNE DI POZZUOLI for an amount of EUR 162,326 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-03-19 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น COMUNE DI POZZUOLI Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-03-19 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reported

Awards

This award was granted to RI.LA.CO. S.R.L.(RILLO LAVORI COSTRUZIONI) by COMUNE DI POZZUOLI for an amount of EUR 162,326. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2014-06-12. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น RI.LA.CO. S.R.L.(RILLO LAVORI COSTRUZIONI)EUR 162,3262014-06-121

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity COMUNE DI POZZUOLI to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberIT_ocds-70d2nz-3c491276-2ea5-4cda-9865-9d15bdd9e641-award-1Publication date2014-03-19Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-06-12CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPROCEDURA APERTAStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.