📑Ripetizione ex art 63 comma 5 d.lgs. 50/16 del contratto rep 287/19 per i servizi integrati di vigilanza e portierato presso i siti in uso all'Universita
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Ripetizione ex art 63 comma 5 d.lgs. 50/16 del contratto rep 287/19 per i servizi integrati di vigilanza e portierato presso i siti in uso all'Universita.
This contract was awarded by 🇮🇹 Università degli Studi di Milano - Bicocca for an amount of EUR 3,328,506 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-08-09 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇮🇹 Università degli Studi di Milano - Bicocca Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-08-09 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionripetizione del servizio, di cui al contratto Rep 287/2019 del 19/09/2019, relativo ai servizi integrati di vigilanza e portierato presso i siti in uso all'Universita: Lotto 1 - prestazioni integrate di portierato, guardiania, gestione eventi e conduzione impianti speciali - CIG 9060895717Awards
This award was granted to Elmar s.r.l. by Università degli Studi di Milano - Bicocca for an amount of EUR 3,328,506. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2022-06-01. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇮🇹 Elmar s.r.l. | EUR 3,328,506 | 2022-06-01 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Università degli Studi di Milano - Bicocca to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberIT_ocds-70d2nz-a25f374d-49d4-418d-8924-0b6506eaa134-award-1Publication date2022-08-09Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-06-01CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

