Want to know more about PROGETTAZIONE DEFINITIVA, ESECUTIVA, DIREZIONE DEI LAVORI E CONTABILITA, COORDINATORE DELLA SICUREZZA IN FASE DI PROGETTAZIONE ED ESECUZIONE? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘PROGETTAZIONE DEFINITIVA, ESECUTIVA, DIREZIONE DEI LAVORI E CONTABILITA, COORDINATORE DELLA SICUREZZA IN FASE DI PROGETTAZIONE ED ESECUZIONE

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Progettazione definitiva, esecutiva, direzione dei lavori e contabilita, coordinatore della sicurezza in fase di progettazione ed esecuzione.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น COMUNE DI MONTELEONE D'ORVIETO for an amount of EUR 47,800 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-06-23 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น COMUNE DI MONTELEONE D'ORVIETO Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-06-23 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reported

Awards

This award was granted to BRUSTENGA MAURO by COMUNE DI MONTELEONE D'ORVIETO for an amount of EUR 47,800. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2021-06-30. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น BRUSTENGA MAUROEUR 47,8002021-06-301

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity COMUNE DI MONTELEONE D'ORVIETO to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberIT_ocds-70d2nz-c445c3e5-e09f-43dd-92d2-e0bacb90b724-award-1Publication date2021-06-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-06-30CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsAFFIDAMENTO DIRETTOStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.