๐COMMA 14-BIS DELL'ARTICOLO 30 DEL DECRETO-LEGGE 30 APRILE 2019, N. 34, CONVERTITO, CON MODIFICAZIONI, DALLA LEGGE 28 GIUGNO 2019, N. 58, COSI COME SOSTITUITO DALL'ARTICOLO 51, COMMA 1, LETTERA A) DEL
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Comma 14-bis dell'articolo 30 del decreto-legge 30 aprile 2019, n. 34, convertito, con modificazioni, dalla legge 28 giugno 2019, n. 58, cosi come sostituito dall'articolo 51, comma 1, lettera a) del decreto-legge 14 agosto 2020, n. 104, convertito, con modificazioni, dalla legge 13 ottobre 2020, n. 126: lavori di manutenzione straordinaria ed efficientamento illuminazione pubblica del centro urbano - 2^ lotto funzionale.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฎ๐น COMUNE DI ARDARA for an amount of EUR 40,950 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-04-21 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฎ๐น COMUNE DI ARDARA Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-04-21 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reportedAwards
This award was granted to CHESSA ALESSANDRO by COMUNE DI ARDARA for an amount of EUR 40,950. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of works. The award was granted on 2022-05-12. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฎ๐น CHESSA ALESSANDRO | EUR 40,950 | 2022-05-12 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity COMUNE DI ARDARA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberIT_ocds-70d2nz-fbb3cd44-183d-446f-9efb-6bab69c7708a-award-1Publication date2022-04-21Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-05-12CategoriesworksPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsAFFIDAMENTO DIRETTOStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

