📑NVA darbinieku apmaciba ESF projekta ,,Nodarbinatibas valsts agenturas kapacitates pilnveide", Nr.1DP/1.3.1.4.0/08/IPIA/NVA/001 ietvaros
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase NVA darbinieku apmaciba ESF projekta ,,Nodarbinatibas valsts agenturas kapacitates pilnveide", Nr.1DP/1.3.1.4.0/08/IPIA/NVA/001 ietvaros.
This contract was awarded by 🇱🇻 Nodarbinātības valsts aģentūra for an amount of EUR 950 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-08-02 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇱🇻 Nodarbinātības valsts aģentūra Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-08-02 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionNVA darbinieku apmaciba saskana ar tehnisko specifikaciju/tehnisko piedavajumuAwards
This award was granted to Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "BALTIJAS DATORU AKADĒMIJA" by Nodarbinātības valsts aģentūra for an amount of EUR 950. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2013-07-31. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇱🇻 Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "BALTIJAS DATORU AKADĒMIJA" | EUR 950 | 2013-07-31 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Nodarbinātības valsts aģentūra to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberLV_ocds-70d2nz-30b31727-e107-4fa5-8f60-fecf54c8b1ee-award-2Publication date2013-08-02Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-07-31CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod details10Statusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

