๐DYNAMIC PURCHASING SYSTEM FOR THE CONSTRUCTION OF VARIOUS UNITS AT TA' QALI ARTISAN VILLAGE 4th MINI COMPETITION - LOT 1
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dynamic purchasing system for the construction of various units at ta' qali artisan village 4th mini competition - lot 1.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฒ๐น INDIS Malta Ltd for an amount of EUR 585,423 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-03-25 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฒ๐น INDIS Malta Ltd Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-03-25 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThe subject of this Mini Competition is the construction of the Start-Up Centre at Ta'Qali Artisan Village. The place of acceptance of the works shall be at Ta' Qali Artisan Village, the time-limits for the execution of the contract shall be seven (7) months from the 'Commencement Notice' which shall be issued within two (2) weeks from signing of the contract, and the INCOTERM2020 applicable shall be Delivery Duty Paid (DDP).Awards
This award was granted to C and F Building Contractors Ltd by INDIS Malta Ltd for an amount of EUR 585,423. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ฒ๐น C and F Building Contractors Ltd | EUR 585,423 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity INDIS Malta Ltd to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberMT_ocds-70d2nz-6799d8a5-a7eb-4745-9a6d-608a257639b2-award-1Publication date2022-03-25Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

