๐Negotiated Procedure for the Embellishment Works of Mqabba's Piazza
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Negotiated Procedure for the Embellishment Works of Mqabba's Piazza.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฒ๐น Ministry for Transport and Infrastructure for an amount of EUR 1,782,227 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-11-11 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฒ๐น Ministry for Transport and Infrastructure Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-11-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionThe subject of this tender is the embellishment of Mqabba's Piazza. The works involved shall include but shall not be exclusive of the following:-- the demolition of existing footpaths and reconstruction of new ones,-- the construction of a storm water system around the piazza,-- the shifting of electrical cables beneath road level,-- the resurfacing of Piazza in Lava, Porfido and Hardstone paving materials.Awards
This award was granted to Bava Holdings Ltd by Ministry for Transport and Infrastructure for an amount of EUR 1,782,227. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of works. The award was granted on 2019-10-14. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฒ๐น Bava Holdings Ltd | EUR 1,782,227 | 2019-10-14 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ministry for Transport and Infrastructure to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberMT_ocds-70d2nz-70d7164c-a5d1-4df8-ac40-3cd6b90c873e-award-1Publication date2019-11-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-10-14CategoriesworksPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

