Want to know more about Restoration Works to the Facade of the Grand Masters Palace on Archbishop Street, Valletta in an environmentally friendly manner.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Restoration Works to the Facade of the Grand Masters Palace on Archbishop Street, Valletta in an environmentally friendly manner.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Restoration Works to the Facade of the Grand Masters Palace on Archbishop Street, Valletta in an environmentally friendly manner.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡น Grand Harbour Regeneration Corporation plc for an amount of EUR 297,819 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-07-10 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡น Grand Harbour Regeneration Corporation plc Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-07-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionWorks Tender for the Restoration of the Facade of the Grand Masters Palace (also referred to as the Presidential Palace) on Archbishop Street in Valletta.

Awards

This award was granted to MT.R Contracting Ltd by Grand Harbour Regeneration Corporation plc for an amount of EUR 297,819. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡น MT.R Contracting LtdEUR 297,8191

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Grand Harbour Regeneration Corporation plc to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberMT_ocds-70d2nz-9f1be40b-bdd2-4ce6-a106-9092bc33f647-award-1Publication date2015-07-10Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.