๐IM 002/2018 -- Tender for the Professional Services in Connection with the Supervision and Works Certification for the Central Link - Upgrading of road Corridor at Mriehel, Birkirkara, Attard and Raba
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase IM 002/2018 -- Tender for the Professional Services in Connection with the Supervision and Works Certification for the Central Link - Upgrading of road Corridor at Mriehel, Birkirkara, Attard and Rabat.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฒ๐น Infrastructure Malta for an amount of EUR 499,950 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-02-06 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฒ๐น Infrastructure Malta Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-02-06 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionIM 002/2018 -- Tender for the professional services in connection with the supervision and works certification for the central link -- Upgrading of road corridor at Mriehel, Birkirkara, Attard and Rabat.Awards
This award was granted to Meinhardt Malta Pvt. Ltd by Infrastructure Malta for an amount of EUR 499,950. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2019-02-04. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฒ๐น Meinhardt Malta Pvt. Ltd | EUR 499,950 | 2019-02-04 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Infrastructure Malta to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberMT_ocds-70d2nz-a49f5aea-e921-479b-b766-8d7b49cb9ef8-award-1Publication date2019-02-06Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-02-04CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

