๐Verbindingen Zilver/Goud/Redundant
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Verbindingen Zilver/Goud/Redundant.
This contract was awarded by ๐ณ๐ฑ SIVON for an amount of EUR 14,400,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-06-30 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ณ๐ฑ SIVON Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-06-30 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDe opdracht betreft het leveren van Verbindingen ZGR voor leden van SIVON. Deze schoolbesturen die lid zijn van SIVON zijn verspreid door het hele land. De exacte grootte en groei over de jaren heen van de cooperatie is niet eenduidig vast te stellen. SIVON wil het mogelijk maken voor schoolbesturen die lid zijn of lid worden om diensten van SIVON af te nemen. Dit houdt in dat schoolbesturen die deelnemen aan SIVON, Verbindingen kunnen afnemen van SIVON waarvoor SIVON middels deze aanbesteding Verbindingen kan afnemen.Awards
This award was granted to IP Visie Networking BV by SIVON for an amount of EUR 14,400,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ณ๐ฑ IP Visie Networking BV | EUR 14,400,000 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity SIVON to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberNL_ocds-70d2nz-86281664-8eda-4a6a-a0c4-ce403007f072-award-2Publication date2023-06-30Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

