๐ROAD2020
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Road2020.
This contract was awarded by ๐ณ๐ฑ IUC-Noord for an amount of EUR 242,500,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-11-06 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ณ๐ฑ IUC-Noord Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-11-06 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDe opdracht betreft het leveren van datacentermiddelen en bijbehorende dienstverlening. Hiervoor zoekt de aanbestedende dienst maximaal vijf Opdrachtnemers. In het beschrijvend document wordt een verdere toelichting gegeven op de opdracht.Awards
This award was granted to Telindus-ISIT B.V. by IUC-Noord for an amount of EUR 242,500,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 5.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 5. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ณ๐ฑ Telindus-ISIT B.V. | EUR 242,500,000 | 5 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity IUC-Noord to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberNL_ocds-70d2nz-b9b7592e-3733-447d-bec2-db4c4ed5f633-award-5Publication date2020-11-06Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

