๐Procurement and installation of 15 (fifteen) fitness zones on the territory of the Republic of North Macedonia
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Procurement and installation of 15 (fifteen) fitness zones on the territory of the Republic of North Macedonia.
This contract was awarded by ๐ฒ๐ฐ Agency of youth and sport for an amount of EUR 82,586 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-09-02 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ฒ๐ฐ Agency of youth and sport Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-09-02 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionprocurement and installation of 15 (fifteen) fitness zones on the territory of the Republic of North Macedonia.the supply is divisible. The bidder may submit a bid for all partsno electronic auction is used in this procurementAwards
This award was granted to MSA Company Dooel Skopje by Agency of youth and sport for an amount of EUR 82,586. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2022-11-15. This is award number 5.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 5. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ฒ๐ฐ MSA Company Dooel Skopje | EUR 82,586 | 2022-11-15 | 5 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Agency of youth and sport to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberMK_ocds-70d2nz-58575e54-b81f-4e40-a87e-015d3e747404-award-5Publication date2022-09-02Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-11-15CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

