๐Sambandsloysing lokalt for Lotteri- og stiftelsestilsynet, Forde
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Sambandsloysing lokalt for Lotteri- og stiftelsestilsynet, Forde.
This contract was awarded by ๐ณ๐ด Lotteri- og stiftelsestilsynet for an amount of NOK 700,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2009-09-09 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ณ๐ด Lotteri- og stiftelsestilsynet Buying unitnot reported Publication date2009-09-09 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionUtlysinga dekker Lotteri- og stiftelsestilsynet sitt behov for a leige samband for internettkontakt ( 10 Mb) . Vidare leige av fiberchannel mellom eksisterande kontorlokale og nytt kontorlokale, samt forespurnad om evt. leige av samband for backupoverforing etc.Vi viser til vedlagt detaljert kravdokument som ligg ved denne utlysing. Utlysar anser ikkje at det er behov for ytterlegare informasjon til dei som vil sende inn tilbod, men ser behover for a kunne rette opp feil om slike blir oppadaga.Awards
This award was granted to Enivest AS by Lotteri- og stiftelsestilsynet for an amount of NOK 700,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2009-09-09. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ณ๐ด Enivest AS | NOK 700,000 | 2009-09-09 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Lotteri- og stiftelsestilsynet to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberNO_ocds-70d2nz-e67b6b00-e0cf-440e-9a27-e8df93570b9e-award-1Publication date2009-09-09Contract datenot reportedAward date2009-09-09CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPT_OPENStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

