📑Budowa ulicy Gagarina w Lubartowie
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Budowa ulicy Gagarina w Lubartowie.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Miasto Lubartów for an amount of PLN 85,332 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2009-11-30 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Miasto Lubartów Buying unitnot reported Publication date2009-11-30 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest budowa ulicy Gagarina w Lubartowie obejmujaca wykonanie nastepujacych robot: 1. rozebranie kraweznika 230 mb, 2. roboty ziemne koparka podsiebierna z transportem urobku 267 m3, 3. wykonanie koryta mechanicznie z profilowaniem i zageszczeniem podloza gl. 40 cm 626 m2, 4. wykonanie warstwy odcinajacej gr. 10 cm 626 m2, 5. wykonanie podbudowy z gruntu stabilizowanego cementem gr 16 cm 626 m2, 6. ustawienie kraweznika 15x30 na lawie betonowej z oporem 230 mb, 7. wykonanie nawierzchni ulicy z kostki brukowej, szarej gr. 8 cm - 626 m2Awards
This award was granted to ART-BRUK Monika Chołody by Miasto Lubartów for an amount of PLN 85,332. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2010-02-26. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 ART-BRUK Monika Chołody | PLN 85,332 | 2010-02-26 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Miasto Lubartów to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-03eb475c-a1a1-481a-b81f-3095d1dbdfb0-award-1Publication date2009-11-30Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-02-26CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

