📑Kapitalny remont sanitariatow w Zespole Szkol Ogolnoksztalcacych Nr 12 w Sosnowcu
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Kapitalny remont sanitariatow w Zespole Szkol Ogolnoksztalcacych Nr 12 w Sosnowcu.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Zespół Szkół Ogólnokształcących Nr 12 for an amount of PLN 145,715 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2009-08-12 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Zespół Szkół Ogólnokształcących Nr 12 Buying unitnot reported Publication date2009-08-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRoboty budowlane i instalacyjne w zakresie remontow sanitariatow.Powierzchnia uzytkowa 95,39 m2.Budynek Gimnazjum:partrer-powierzchania uzytkowa sanitariatow 18,18 m2,pietro -powierzchnia uzytkowa sanitariatow 17,97m2.Budynek Szkoly Podstawowej I pietro-powierzchnia uzytkowa sanitariatow 29,54m2,IIpietro -powierzchnia uzytkowa sanitariatow 29,70m2Awards
This award was granted to DALET Przedsiębiorstwo Remontowo-Budowlane, Adam Papier by Zespół Szkół Ogólnokształcących Nr 12 for an amount of PLN 145,715. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2009-09-11. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 DALET Przedsiębiorstwo Remontowo-Budowlane, Adam Papier | PLN 145,715 | 2009-09-11 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Zespół Szkół Ogólnokształcących Nr 12 to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-09c51133-8517-4cb2-b134-39e0d94e34d0-award-1Publication date2009-08-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2009-09-11CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

