📑DOSTAWA TABLETOW MULTIMEDIALNYCH (Nr sprawy 99/ZP/13)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dostawa tabletow multimedialnych (nr sprawy 99/zp/13).
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 31 Wojskowy Oddział Gospodarczy for an amount of PLN 651 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-11-19 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 31 Wojskowy Oddział Gospodarczy Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-11-19 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia (nr sprawy 99/ZP/13) jest zakup oraz dostawa tabletow multimedialnych dla Jednostki Wojskowej 2573 Zgierz. Przedmiot zamowienia podzielony zostal na 17 zadan. Szczegolowy opis przedmiotu zamowienia zawiera zalacznik nr 1 do SIWZ.Awards
This award was granted to e-Tech Jacek Sójka Spółka Jawna Ul. Nowa 29/31 90-030 Łódź by 31 Wojskowy Oddział Gospodarczy for an amount of PLN 651. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2013-10-23. This is award number 7.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 7. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 e-Tech Jacek Sójka Spółka Jawna Ul. Nowa 29/31 90-030 Łódź | PLN 651 | 2013-10-23 | 7 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity 31 Wojskowy Oddział Gospodarczy to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-0c7bbfc1-57bf-476b-8257-ed8f9d66f169-award-7Publication date2013-11-19Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-10-23CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

