📑Swiadczenie uslug serwisowych, konserwacja oraz naprawy awaryjne urzadzen wentylacji i klimatyzacji znajdujacych sie w Dolnoslaskim Centrum Onkologii
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Swiadczenie uslug serwisowych, konserwacja oraz naprawy awaryjne urzadzen wentylacji i klimatyzacji znajdujacych sie w Dolnoslaskim Centrum Onkologii.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Dolnośląskie Centrum Onkologii we Wrocławiu for an amount of PLN 185,880 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2010-04-15 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Dolnośląskie Centrum Onkologii we Wrocławiu Buying unitnot reported Publication date2010-04-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSwiadczenie uslug serwisowych, konserwacja oraz naprawy awaryjne urzadzen wentylacji i klimatyzacji znajdujacych sie w Dolnoslaskim Centrum OnkologiiAwards
This award was granted to P.U.H. METRO-KLIM inż. Mieczysław Kaczor by Dolnośląskie Centrum Onkologii we Wrocławiu for an amount of PLN 185,880. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2010-04-09. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 P.U.H. METRO-KLIM inż. Mieczysław Kaczor | PLN 185,880 | 2010-04-09 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Dolnośląskie Centrum Onkologii we Wrocławiu to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-105526cb-8ac9-463e-b83f-96602895fd60-award-1Publication date2010-04-15Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-04-09CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

