📑Remont pomieszczen w placowkach oswiatowo wychowawczych, w tym wymiana zaworow instalacji centralnego ogrzewania
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Remont pomieszczen w placowkach oswiatowo wychowawczych, w tym wymiana zaworow instalacji centralnego ogrzewania.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Miasto Jelenia Góra for an amount of PLN 240,215 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-07-19 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Miasto Jelenia Góra Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-07-19 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRemont pomieszczen w placowkach oswiatowo wychowawczych, w tym wymiana zaworow instalacji centralnego ogrzewania, polegajacy na dostawie zaworow termostatycznych wraz z montazem i pracami towarzyszacymi. Szczegolowy opis przedmiotu zamowienia zawarty jest w czesci III niniejszej Specyfikacji Istotnych Warunkow Zamowienia.Awards
This award was granted to Przedsiębiorstwo Usługowo - Handlowe ALTEX Sp.z o.o., by Miasto Jelenia Góra for an amount of PLN 240,215. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2011-08-02. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Przedsiębiorstwo Usługowo - Handlowe ALTEX Sp.z o.o., | PLN 240,215 | 2011-08-02 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Miasto Jelenia Góra to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-136451ae-c344-42e2-a599-8cd06175fbcc-award-1Publication date2011-07-19Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-08-02CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

