📑Przebudowa drogi powiatowej nr 2304E Pruszkow-Dobra-Zagliny na odcinku od km 0+035 do km 0+305
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Przebudowa drogi powiatowej nr 2304E Pruszkow-Dobra-Zagliny na odcinku od km 0+035 do km 0+305.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Powiatowy Zarząd Dróg for an amount of PLN 119,289 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-10-01 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Powiatowy Zarząd Dróg Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-10-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest wykonanie robot zwiazanych z Przebudowa drogi powiatowej nr 2304E Pruszkow-Dobra-Zagliny na odcinku od km 0+035 do km 0+305 Szczegolowe wymagania oraz technologie wykonania robot przedstawiono w Szczegolowej Specyfikacji Technicznej, Projekcie Budowlanym, ktore stanowia integralna czesc Specyfikacji Istotnych Warunkow Zamowienia.Awards
This award was granted to BUD-TRANS Roboty Budowlano Drogowe Jan Karbowiak by Powiatowy Zarząd Dróg for an amount of PLN 119,289. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2008-09-05. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 BUD-TRANS Roboty Budowlano Drogowe Jan Karbowiak | PLN 119,289 | 2008-09-05 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Powiatowy Zarząd Dróg to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-17301d47-4883-455e-91cc-b737d6c913f0-award-1Publication date2008-10-01Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-09-05CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

