📑Zbieranie danych rachunkowych
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Zbieranie danych rachunkowych.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Instytut Ekonomiki Rolnictwa i Gospodarki Żywnościowej - PIB for an amount of PLN 317,800 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-06-17 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Instytut Ekonomiki Rolnictwa i Gospodarki Żywnościowej - PIB Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-06-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionZbieranie danych rach. z reprezentatywnych gospodarstw rolnych z zachowaniem dobrowolnosci rolnikow do udostepniania danych dla FADNAwards
This award was granted to Lubuski Ośrodek Doradztwa Rolniczego by Instytut Ekonomiki Rolnictwa i Gospodarki Żywnościowej - PIB for an amount of PLN 317,800. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2022-05-19. This is award number 6.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 6. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Lubuski Ośrodek Doradztwa Rolniczego | PLN 317,800 | 2022-05-19 | 6 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Instytut Ekonomiki Rolnictwa i Gospodarki Żywnościowej - PIB to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-1f584e51-d411-40b2-b339-6b22c428483a-award-6Publication date2022-06-17Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-05-19CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

