📑Swiadczenie uslugi polegajacej na udostepnianiu infrastruktury Parku Wodnego w Koszalinie przy ul. Rolnej 14 na rzecz wybranych grup uzytkownikow
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Swiadczenie uslugi polegajacej na udostepnianiu infrastruktury Parku Wodnego w Koszalinie przy ul. Rolnej 14 na rzecz wybranych grup uzytkownikow.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Gmina Miasto Koszalin – Urząd Miejski for an amount of PLN 2,499,937 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-03-04 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Gmina Miasto Koszalin – Urząd Miejski Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-03-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSwiadczenie uslugi polegajacej na udostepnianiu infrastruktury Parku Wodnego w Koszalinie przy ul. Rolnej 14 na rzecz wybranych grup uzytkownikowAwards
This award was granted to Zarząd Obiektów Sportowych Sp. z o.o. by Gmina Miasto Koszalin – Urząd Miejski for an amount of PLN 2,499,937. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2022-02-28. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Zarząd Obiektów Sportowych Sp. z o.o. | PLN 2,499,937 | 2022-02-28 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Gmina Miasto Koszalin – Urząd Miejski to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-1fa07edd-dfe4-431f-921d-86dca925486e-award-1Publication date2022-03-04Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-02-28CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

