Want to know more about Remont dachu w Zespole Szkol nr 21 Wroclaw ul.Piotra Ignuta 28 we Wroclawiu.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Remont dachu w Zespole Szkol nr 21 Wroclaw ul.Piotra Ignuta 28 we Wroclawiu.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Remont dachu w Zespole Szkol nr 21 Wroclaw ul.Piotra Ignuta 28 we Wroclawiu.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Zarząd Inwestycji Miejskich for an amount of PLN 146,947 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-10-15 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Zarząd Inwestycji Miejskich Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-10-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest wykonanie robot budowlanych polegajacych na remoncie dachu krytego papa w Zespole Szkol nr 21 Wroclaw ul. Piotra Ignuta 28 we Wroclawiu w tym : 1. Roboty rozbiorkowe i demontazowe pokrycia dachu. 2. Roboty budowlane pokrycia dachu. 3. Roboty instalacyjne wykonanie nowej instalacji odgromowej.

Awards

This award was granted to MAKSON Michał Makowski by Zarząd Inwestycji Miejskich for an amount of PLN 146,947. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2013-11-08. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 MAKSON Michał MakowskiPLN 146,9472013-11-081

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Zarząd Inwestycji Miejskich to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-21c20435-02a2-4c95-b235-8ddb2f0ccdae-award-1Publication date2013-10-15Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-11-08CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.