๐Przebudowa drogi powiatowej Nr 1831 O Gogolin - Kamien Slaski od km 3+038 do km 5+041 - ETAP III
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Przebudowa drogi powiatowej Nr 1831 O Gogolin - Kamien Slaski od km 3+038 do km 5+041 - ETAP III.
This contract was awarded by ๐ต๐ฑ Powiat Krapkowicki for an amount of PLN 1,491,154 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-07-07 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ต๐ฑ Powiat Krapkowicki Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-07-07 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzebudowa drogi powiatowej Nr 1831 O Gogolin - Kamien Slaski od km 3+038 do km 5+041 - ETAP III. Na przebudowywanym odcinku drogi planuje sie: Roboty przygotowawcze; Wykonanie wysepek; Wykonanie nawierzchni; Zjazdy w drogi boczne; Zjazdy na grunty rolne; Roboty wykonczeniowe. Szczegolowy opis przedmiotu zamowienia zawiera dokumentacja projektowa stanowiaca zalacznik Nr 1 do niniejszej specyfikacji istotnych warunkow zamowieniaAwards
This award was granted to HUCZ Sp. z o.o. Sp. K. by Powiat Krapkowicki for an amount of PLN 1,491,154. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2016-07-06. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ต๐ฑ HUCZ Sp. z o.o. Sp. K. | PLN 1,491,154 | 2016-07-06 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Powiat Krapkowicki to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-21c52ec2-3f2c-443d-ab6f-7c0aca8e58c1-award-1Publication date2016-07-07Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-07-06CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

