Want to know more about Obsluga prawna w zakresie Regionalnego Programu Operacyjnego w roku 2009? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Obsluga prawna w zakresie Regionalnego Programu Operacyjnego w roku 2009

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Obsluga prawna w zakresie Regionalnego Programu Operacyjnego w roku 2009.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Urząd Marszałkowski Województwa Dolnośląskiego for an amount of PLN 142,800 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2009-01-06 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Urząd Marszałkowski Województwa Dolnośląskiego Buying unitnot reported Publication date2009-01-06 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionObsluga prawna w zakresie Regionalnego Programu Operacyjnego w roku 2009

Awards

This award was granted to Spółka Adwokatów Malicki i Wspólnicy spólka jawna by Urząd Marszałkowski Województwa Dolnośląskiego for an amount of PLN 142,800. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2009-01-02. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Spółka Adwokatów Malicki i Wspólnicy spólka jawnaPLN 142,8002009-01-021

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Urząd Marszałkowski Województwa Dolnośląskiego to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-26f30891-6fb4-4164-9797-a1d06768b634-award-1Publication date2009-01-06Contract datenot reportedAward date2009-01-02CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsWRStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.