📑Przedmiotem zamowienia jest usluga sfrezowania pni po usunietych drzewach oraz przyciecia galezi suchych, chorych i poprawiajacych statyke wybranych drzew w ramach projektu rewitalizacji Parku Miejski
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Przedmiotem zamowienia jest usluga sfrezowania pni po usunietych drzewach oraz przyciecia galezi suchych, chorych i poprawiajacych statyke wybranych drzew w ramach projektu rewitalizacji Parku Miejskiego im Kajetana Morawskiego w Koscianie w ramach projektu Koscianski trakt rekreacyjny w ramach Wielkopolskiego Regionalnego Programu Operacyjnego.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Urząd Miejski Kościan for an amount of PLN 10,562 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-03-18 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Urząd Miejski Kościan Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-03-18 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionOgloszenie o zmianie ogloszeniaAwards
This award was granted to ARTEL Arman Sztachelski by Urząd Miejski Kościan for an amount of PLN 10,562. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2011-05-05. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 ARTEL Arman Sztachelski | PLN 10,562 | 2011-05-05 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Urząd Miejski Kościan to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-2e9b493c-5b80-446d-8c60-912f20fbc287-award-1Publication date2011-03-18Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-05-05CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

