📑Dostawa dla Urzedu Pracy m.st. Warszawy 30 licencji do oprogramowania Progress 7 w ramach subskrypcji na okres 12 miesiecy
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dostawa dla Urzedu Pracy m.st. Warszawy 30 licencji do oprogramowania Progress 7 w ramach subskrypcji na okres 12 miesiecy.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Urząd Pracy m.st. Warszawy for an amount of PLN 25,767 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-12-12 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Urząd Pracy m.st. Warszawy Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-12-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia objetym niniejszym postepowaniem jest sprzedaz dla Urzedu Pracy m.st. Warszawy przy ulicy Ciolka 10a 30 dodatkowych licencji do oprogramowania Progress 7 w ramach subskrypcji na okres 12 miesiecy tj. od 01.01.2009r. do 31.12.2009r. Szczegolowy opis przedmiotu zamowienia zawiera zalacznik nr 1 do umowy.Awards
This award was granted to Sygnity Spółka Akcyjna by Urząd Pracy m.st. Warszawy for an amount of PLN 25,767. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2008-12-09. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Sygnity Spółka Akcyjna | PLN 25,767 | 2008-12-09 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Urząd Pracy m.st. Warszawy to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-36556861-e408-4870-83c0-a460c25c6f1a-award-1Publication date2008-12-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-12-09CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsWRStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

