Want to know more about Ochrona obiektow Oddzialu ZUS w Tarnowie i Inspektoratu ZUS w Bochni.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Ochrona obiektow Oddzialu ZUS w Tarnowie i Inspektoratu ZUS w Bochni.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Ochrona obiektow Oddzialu ZUS w Tarnowie i Inspektoratu ZUS w Bochni.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Zakład Ubezpieczeń Społecznych Oddział w Krakowie for an amount of PLN 969,783 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-03-19 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Zakład Ubezpieczeń Społecznych Oddział w Krakowie Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-03-19 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest swiadczenie w sposob ciagly uslugi w zakresie ochrony osob i mienia w obiektach Oddzialu ZUS w Tarnowie i Inspektoratu ZUS w Bochni.

Awards

This award was granted to Konsorcjum: 1. EZT Sp. z o.o. – Lider; 2. Zakłady Usługowe EZT S.A. – Partner by Zakład Ubezpieczeń Społecznych Oddział w Krakowie for an amount of PLN 969,783. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2016-05-09. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Konsorcjum: 1. EZT Sp. z o.o. – Lider; 2. Zakłady Usługowe EZT S.A. – PartnerPLN 969,7832016-05-091

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Zakład Ubezpieczeń Społecznych Oddział w Krakowie to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-37bd7a93-f563-4dd2-a977-ef4887be9fb3-award-1Publication date2016-03-19Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-05-09CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.