Want to know more about Dostawa szczepionek - liczba pakietow 5? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dostawa szczepionek - liczba pakietow 5

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dostawa szczepionek - liczba pakietow 5.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Miejska Przychodnia "Dąbrowa" for an amount of PLN 8,738 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-10-04 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Miejska Przychodnia "Dąbrowa" Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-10-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest sukcesywna dostawa szczepionek. wedlug poszczegolnych 5 pakietow Zamowienie obejmuje w/w dostawy w okresie - od dnia 01.10.2012r. do dnia 30.09.2013r. Dokladny opis przedmiotu zamowienia znajduje sie w Zalacznikach nr 1a - 1e do SIWZ.

Awards

This award was granted to Abbott Products Sp. z o.o. by Miejska Przychodnia "Dąbrowa" for an amount of PLN 8,738. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2012-09-19. This is award number 4.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Abbott Products Sp. z o.o.PLN 8,7382012-09-194

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Miejska Przychodnia "Dąbrowa" to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-3bc263f3-7e79-4f4f-b7ca-93f2928ea6f8-award-4Publication date2012-10-04Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-09-19CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.