📑Odkrzaczanie reczne powierzchni Kamienna I, Kamienna II, i koszenie reczne powierzchni Kamienna III
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Odkrzaczanie reczne powierzchni Kamienna I, Kamienna II, i koszenie reczne powierzchni Kamienna III.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Biebrzański Park Narodowy for an amount of PLN 14,869 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-07-26 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Biebrzański Park Narodowy Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-07-26 Contest statusnot reported Description1. Przedmiotem zamowienia jest wykonanie zabiegow ochronnych w obrebie nieruchomosci gruntowych, polozonych na terenie gm. Dabrowa Bialostocka, woj podlaskie. - w czesci I zamowienia Kamienna I- na powierzchni: 6,1588 ha - w czesci II zamowienia Kamienna II- na powierzchni: 5,407 ha ha - w czesci III zamowienia Kamienna III- na powierzchni: 15,8903 haAwards
This award was granted to Zakład Usług Leśnych Krzysztof Suszko by Biebrzański Park Narodowy for an amount of PLN 14,869. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2016-08-08. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Zakład Usług Leśnych Krzysztof Suszko | PLN 14,869 | 2016-08-08 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Biebrzański Park Narodowy to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-3cb2b475-97f8-4d0a-8369-e623be38875e-award-2Publication date2016-07-26Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-08-08CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

