Want to know more about Dostawa miesa i wedlin nr postepowania ZP 5-08? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dostawa miesa i wedlin nr postepowania ZP 5-08

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dostawa miesa i wedlin nr postepowania ZP 5-08.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 "Solanki" Uzdrowisko Inowrocław Sp. z o.o. for an amount of PLN 398,875 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-11-04 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 "Solanki" Uzdrowisko Inowrocław Sp. z o.o. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-11-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionOpis przedmiotu, wielkosci i zakres zamowienia znajduje sie w zalaczniku nr 2 do SIWZ - formularzu ilosciowo - wartosciowym. Dostawy miesa i wedlin do 2 Punktow Zywienia Sanatorium Kujawiak 2 przy ul. Powstancow 9-13 w Inowroclawiu oraz Kujawianka 1 przy ul. Solankowej 68-70 w Inowroclawiu

Awards

This award was granted to Zakłady Mięsne VIOLA Meyer Sp. J. by "Solanki" Uzdrowisko Inowrocław Sp. z o.o. for an amount of PLN 398,875. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2008-11-26. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Zakłady Mięsne VIOLA Meyer Sp. J.PLN 398,8752008-11-261

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity "Solanki" Uzdrowisko Inowrocław Sp. z o.o. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-3fdee5f9-decb-4199-8d78-84abc6f98a6c-award-1Publication date2008-11-04Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-11-26CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.