📑Budowa hali sportowej przy Szkole Podstawowej nr 127, ul. Kowienska 12/20 (roboty budowlane - wznowienie budowy)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Budowa hali sportowej przy Szkole Podstawowej nr 127, ul. Kowienska 12/20 (roboty budowlane - wznowienie budowy).
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Miasto st. Warszawa Dzielnica Praga Północ for an amount of PLN 5,047,836 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-10-01 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Miasto st. Warszawa Dzielnica Praga Północ Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-10-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest DOKONCZENIE BUDOWY hali sportowej wraz z zapleczem. Przedmiot umowy obejmuje roboty wykonczeniowe budowlane, elektryczne i sanitarne oraz zagospodarowanie terenu.Awards
This award was granted to Przedsiębiorstwo Budowlano-Usługowe DORBUD S.A. by Miasto st. Warszawa Dzielnica Praga Północ for an amount of PLN 5,047,836. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of works. The award was granted on 2008-09-24. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Przedsiębiorstwo Budowlano-Usługowe DORBUD S.A. | PLN 5,047,836 | 2008-09-24 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Miasto st. Warszawa Dzielnica Praga Północ to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-4d1d4083-7e30-4909-90f1-e0c446c53603-award-1Publication date2008-10-01Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-09-24CategoriesworksPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsPOStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

