Want to know more about Wywoz nieczystosci plynnych ze zbiornika szamba Schroniska dla Nieletnich w Dominowie? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Wywoz nieczystosci plynnych ze zbiornika szamba Schroniska dla Nieletnich w Dominowie

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Wywoz nieczystosci plynnych ze zbiornika szamba Schroniska dla Nieletnich w Dominowie.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Schronisko dla Nieletnich Dominów 81c for an amount of PLN 79,315 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-04-05 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Schronisko dla Nieletnich Dominów 81c Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-04-05 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest systematyczny wywoz nieczystosci plynnych ze zbiornika szamba o pojemnosci 27 metrow szesciennych, w przewidywanej objetosci 3600 metrow szesciennych rocznie.

Awards

This award was granted to Zbigniew Marciniak, Pryszczowa Góra 9, 21-025 Niemce by Schronisko dla Nieletnich Dominów 81c for an amount of PLN 79,315. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2013-04-29. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Zbigniew Marciniak, Pryszczowa Góra 9, 21-025 NiemcePLN 79,3152013-04-291

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Schronisko dla Nieletnich Dominów 81c to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-4f002893-6381-4c85-afad-01e05ee8bbcd-award-1Publication date2013-04-05Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-04-29CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.