📑Budowa odcinka ulicy Chocimskiej w Lesznie wraz z budowa odcinkow sieci wodociagowej i kanalizacji deszczowej
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Budowa odcinka ulicy Chocimskiej w Lesznie wraz z budowa odcinkow sieci wodociagowej i kanalizacji deszczowej.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Urząd Miasta Leszna for an amount of PLN 337,870 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-10-22 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Urząd Miasta Leszna Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-10-22 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiot zamowienia obejmuje wykonanie: warstw konstrukcyjnych nawierzchni odcinka ulicy Chocimskiej ( od nawierzchni utwardzonej do ul. B. Jeziorkowskiej - ok. 150 mb) w Lesznie wraz z budowa odcinka sieci wodociagowej o 150 mm o dl. ok. 177 mb i kanalizacji deszczowej ok. 52 mb zgodnie ze sporzadzona dokumentacja techniczna oraz zakresem robot przedstawionym w zalaczonych do specyfikacji kosztorysach ofertowychAwards
This award was granted to Przedsiębiorstwo Dróg i Ulic Leszno Sp. z o.o. by Urząd Miasta Leszna for an amount of PLN 337,870. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2008-10-17. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Przedsiębiorstwo Dróg i Ulic Leszno Sp. z o.o. | PLN 337,870 | 2008-10-17 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Urząd Miasta Leszna to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-54c2c89d-b304-41f4-ba63-15a16e345315-award-1Publication date2008-10-22Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-10-17CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

