Want to know more about Dostawa artykulow zywnosciowych dla Zespolu Szkol nr 1 im. Karola Adamieckiego w Sanoku? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dostawa artykulow zywnosciowych dla Zespolu Szkol nr 1 im. Karola Adamieckiego w Sanoku

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dostawa artykulow zywnosciowych dla Zespolu Szkol nr 1 im. Karola Adamieckiego w Sanoku.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Zespół Szkół nr 1 w Sanoku for an amount of PLN 17,220 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-06-28 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Zespół Szkół nr 1 w Sanoku Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-06-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDostawa artykulow zywnosciowych dla Zespolu Szkol nr 1 im. Karola Adamieckiego w Sanoku

Awards

This award was granted to Okręgowa Spółdzielnia Mleczarska w Sanoku by Zespół Szkół nr 1 w Sanoku for an amount of PLN 17,220. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2012-08-20. This is award number 6.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 6. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Okręgowa Spółdzielnia Mleczarska w SanokuPLN 17,2202012-08-206

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Zespół Szkół nr 1 w Sanoku to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-5e148d31-5e74-46bb-b9bd-a2010be3aff2-award-6Publication date2012-06-28Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-08-20CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.