Want to know more about Bezgotowkowa nierytmiczna sprzedaz paliw plynnych w okresie 12 miesiecy? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Bezgotowkowa nierytmiczna sprzedaz paliw plynnych w okresie 12 miesiecy

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Bezgotowkowa nierytmiczna sprzedaz paliw plynnych w okresie 12 miesiecy.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Komenda Miejska Państwowej Straży Pożarnej w Kielach for an amount of PLN 184,252 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-03-16 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Komenda Miejska Państwowej Straży Pożarnej w Kielach Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-03-16 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionolej napedowy ( ON ) - 40 000 (czterdziesci tysiecy) litrow benzyna bezolowiowa ( Pb 95 ) - 1 000 ( jeden tysiac ) litrow benzyna bezolowiowa ( Pb 98 ) - 50 ( piecdziesiat ) litrow

Awards

This award was granted to PKN ORLEN Spółka Akcyjna ul. Chemików 7 09-411 Płock by Komenda Miejska Państwowej Straży Pożarnej w Kielach for an amount of PLN 184,252. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2015-02-16. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 PKN ORLEN Spółka Akcyjna ul. Chemików 7 09-411 PłockPLN 184,2522015-02-161

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Komenda Miejska Państwowej Straży Pożarnej w Kielach to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-717e72b3-dfae-4793-bc0b-173d2e59ef9c-award-1Publication date2015-03-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2015-02-16CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.