📑Przebudowa drogi powiatowej nr 1865P Kazmierz-Chlewiska - chodnik po stronie lewej drogi na dlugosci ok. 850m
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Przebudowa drogi powiatowej nr 1865P Kazmierz-Chlewiska - chodnik po stronie lewej drogi na dlugosci ok. 850m.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Zarząd Powiatu w Szamotułach for an amount of PLN 306,009 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-09-29 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Zarząd Powiatu w Szamotułach Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-09-29 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzebudowa drogi powiatowej nr 1865P Kazmierz-Chlewiska - chodnik po stronie lewej drogi na dlugosci ok. 850m. Wykonanie chodnika z kostki betonowej brukowej 6 cm wraz ze zjazdami do posesji.Awards
This award was granted to Zakład Powroźniczy Edyta Czarniecka, Włodzimierz Czarniecki, Halina Czarniecka S.C. by Zarząd Powiatu w Szamotułach for an amount of PLN 306,009. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2008-11-21. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Zakład Powroźniczy Edyta Czarniecka, Włodzimierz Czarniecki, Halina Czarniecka S.C. | PLN 306,009 | 2008-11-21 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Zarząd Powiatu w Szamotułach to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-7244c810-9039-4ce8-a8f1-5d4000abb1ca-award-1Publication date2008-09-29Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-11-21CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

