Want to know more about Wykonanie i dostawa tablic rejestracyjnych? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Wykonanie i dostawa tablic rejestracyjnych

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Wykonanie i dostawa tablic rejestracyjnych.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Starostwo Powiatowe w Przemyślu for an amount of PLN 171,784 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2009-12-21 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Starostwo Powiatowe w Przemyślu Buying unitnot reported Publication date2009-12-21 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionWykonanie i dostawa tablic rejestracyjnych w nastepujacych ilosciach : samochodowe 4300 kpl, na przyczepy 200 szt, motocyklowe 200 szt, ciagnikowe 150 szt, motorowerowe 600 szt..

Awards

This award was granted to Przedsiębiorstwo Produkcyjno- Usługowo- Handlowe TABLITEK by Starostwo Powiatowe w Przemyślu for an amount of PLN 171,784. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2010-01-19. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Przedsiębiorstwo Produkcyjno- Usługowo- Handlowe TABLITEKPLN 171,7842010-01-191

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Starostwo Powiatowe w Przemyślu to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-7ca272c7-d630-478b-afda-29067ca2df49-award-1Publication date2009-12-21Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-01-19CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.