Want to know more about Zakup energii elektrycznej? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Zakup energii elektrycznej

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Zakup energii elektrycznej.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Gmina Parczew for an amount of PLN 1,574,858 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-01-19 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Gmina Parczew Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-01-19 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest zakup energii elektrycznej do obiektow Zamawiajacego. Szacunkowe zapotrzebowanie energii elektrycznej dla obiektow w okresie od 01.05.2022 r. do 30.04.2023 r. wynosi 2005167 kWh, w tym: energia rozliczana calodobowo - 757514 kWh; energia rozliczana w strefie szczytowej 401795 kWh; energia rozliczana w strefie pozaszczytowej 845858 kWh.

Awards

This award was granted to PGE Obrót S.A. by Gmina Parczew for an amount of PLN 1,574,858. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2022-03-21. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 PGE Obrót S.A.PLN 1,574,8582022-03-211

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Gmina Parczew to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-7efe6d75-cb4e-4600-a3f2-4a15ebb3a505-award-1Publication date2022-01-19Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-03-21CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.