📑Wycena nieruchomosci polozonych w Koszecinie, Czestochowie, Sosnowcu, Dabrowie Gorniczej, Lazach, Tarnowskich Gorach i Zebrzydowicach
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Wycena nieruchomosci polozonych w Koszecinie, Czestochowie, Sosnowcu, Dabrowie Gorniczej, Lazach, Tarnowskich Gorach i Zebrzydowicach.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Województwo Śląskie for an amount of PLN 600 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-11-19 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Województwo Śląskie Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-11-19 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionWycena nieruchomosci polozonych w Koszecinie, Czestochowie, Sosnowcu, Dabrowie Gorniczej, Lazach, Tarnowskich Gorach i Zebrzydowicach, dla potrzeb aktualizacji oplaty rocznej z tytulu uzytkowania wieczystego, w formie operatow szacunkowych, zgodnie z piecioma zakresami opisanymi w pkt III siwzAwards
This award was granted to Ostałowski Jacek Biuro Usług Inwestycyjnych DOBUD by Województwo Śląskie for an amount of PLN 600. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2012-11-13. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Ostałowski Jacek Biuro Usług Inwestycyjnych DOBUD | PLN 600 | 2012-11-13 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Województwo Śląskie to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-82c8a357-0105-44c5-a5ca-16cdcaf21935-award-1Publication date2012-11-19Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-11-13CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

