📑Drukowanie miesiecznego informatora Nasze Miasto Inowroclaw
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Drukowanie miesiecznego informatora Nasze Miasto Inowroclaw.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Miasto Inowrocław for an amount of PLN 77,760 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-01-28 through limited
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Miasto Inowrocław Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-01-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest wykonywanie w 2014 r. uslugi drukowania miesiecznego informatora Nasze Miasto Inowroclaw. Zamawiajacy wymaga: - format informatora A3 sfalcowany, z rozcinaniem, bez zszycia, - koncowy format informatora A4 - 8-stron, wszystkie strony kolorowe, - papier offset 90g/m2, kreda mat. - naklad informatora - nie mniejszy niz 30.000 egz. lecz nie wiekszy niz 36.000 egz. miesiecznie. Dokladny naklad Zamawiajacy okresli kazdorazowo przy przekazaniu Wykonawcy tresci informatoraAwards
This award was granted to Drukarnia POZKAL Spółka z o.o. Spółka komandytowa by Miasto Inowrocław for an amount of PLN 77,760. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of services. The award was granted on 2014-01-21. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Drukarnia POZKAL Spółka z o.o. Spółka komandytowa | PLN 77,760 | 2014-01-21 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Miasto Inowrocław to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-83d8925e-94b3-45df-88cd-0b1df238635e-award-1Publication date2014-01-28Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-01-21CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitylimitedMethod detailsZCStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

