Want to know more about Docieplenie dachu w budynku Przedszkola Nr 4 im. Cz. Janczarskiego w Prabutach.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Docieplenie dachu w budynku Przedszkola Nr 4 im. Cz. Janczarskiego w Prabutach.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Docieplenie dachu w budynku Przedszkola Nr 4 im. Cz. Janczarskiego w Prabutach.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Miasto i Gmina Prabuty for an amount of PLN 11,795 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-09-12 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Miasto i Gmina Prabuty Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-09-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRoboty dodatkowe nieobjete zamowieniem podstawowym, ktorych wykonanie stalo sie konieczne na skutek sytuacji niemozliwej wczesniej do przewidzenia, w szczegolnosci wykonanie instalacji odgromowej.

Awards

This award was granted to Usługi Ogólnobudowalne SAN -BUD Patryk Sandecki by Miasto i Gmina Prabuty for an amount of PLN 11,795. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of works. The award was granted on 2008-09-12. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Usługi Ogólnobudowalne SAN -BUD Patryk SandeckiPLN 11,7952008-09-121

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Miasto i Gmina Prabuty to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-95abfaad-5196-485f-a5ee-eb4f29989c86-award-1Publication date2008-09-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-09-12CategoriesworksPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsWRStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.