📑Zamowienie uzupelniajace do umowy podstawowej ZG-2710-2-2014.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Zamowienie uzupelniajace do umowy podstawowej ZG-2710-2-2014.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Skarb Państwa PGL Lasy Państwowe Nadleśnictwo Skwierzyna for an amount of PLN 370,280 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-10-01 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Skarb Państwa PGL Lasy Państwowe Nadleśnictwo Skwierzyna Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-10-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionUslugi lesne udzielone w ramach umow uzupelniajacych na laczny rozmiar: pakiet 1: 200 h/nh w pozyskaniu drewna, 6000 m3 drewna do pozyskania i zrywki pakiet 2: 200 h/nh w pozyskaniu drewna, 9000 m3 drewna do pozyskania i zrywki pakiet 4: 4500 m3 do maszynowego pozyskania i zrywki.Awards
This award was granted to Konsorcjum, Lider Ryszard Sudoł, Zakład Usług Pilarskich Ryszard Sudoł by Skarb Państwa PGL Lasy Państwowe Nadleśnictwo Skwierzyna for an amount of PLN 370,280. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2015-09-22. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Konsorcjum, Lider Ryszard Sudoł, Zakład Usług Pilarskich Ryszard Sudoł | PLN 370,280 | 2015-09-22 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Skarb Państwa PGL Lasy Państwowe Nadleśnictwo Skwierzyna to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-9854977b-bd9f-4b9a-bf3c-8c77c7bd69a7-award-1Publication date2015-10-01Contract datenot reportedAward date2015-09-22CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsf03_award_without_prior_publicationStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

