📑Usluga edukacyjna obejmujaca prowadzenie zajec dodatkowych/pozalekcyjnych w szkolach podstawowych dla ktorych organem prowadzacym jest Gmina Miasto Sochaczew w ramach projektu systemowego pt. Marzenia
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Usluga edukacyjna obejmujaca prowadzenie zajec dodatkowych/pozalekcyjnych w szkolach podstawowych dla ktorych organem prowadzacym jest Gmina Miasto Sochaczew w ramach projektu systemowego pt. Marzenia do spelnienia - edukacja droga do sukcesu Sochaczewa..
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Miejski Zespół Ekonomiczny w Sochaczewie for an amount of PLN 11,232 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-03-15 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Miejski Zespół Ekonomiczny w Sochaczewie Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-03-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionOgloszenie o zmianie ogloszeniaAwards
This award was granted to OCTO Emilia Kałwa by Miejski Zespół Ekonomiczny w Sochaczewie for an amount of PLN 11,232. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2013-04-15. This is award number 6.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 6. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 OCTO Emilia Kałwa | PLN 11,232 | 2013-04-15 | 6 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Miejski Zespół Ekonomiczny w Sochaczewie to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-a4adaa3e-a551-4133-8761-4ab656eb5804-award-6Publication date2013-03-15Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-04-15CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

