Want to know more about Odnowa nawierzchni drogi wojewodzkiej nr 504, w km 18+700 / 19+500? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Odnowa nawierzchni drogi wojewodzkiej nr 504, w km 18+700 / 19+500

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Odnowa nawierzchni drogi wojewodzkiej nr 504, w km 18+700 / 19+500.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Zarząd Dróg Wojewódzkich for an amount of PLN 167,407 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-11-13 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Zarząd Dróg Wojewódzkich Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-11-13 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest odnowa nawierzchni drogi wojewodzkiej nr 504, w km 18+700 / 19+500. Zakres robot obejmuje wykonanie warstwy wyrownawczej i scieralnej z betonu asfaltowego na odcinku dlugosci 800m

Awards

This award was granted to Przedsiębiorstwo Robót Drogowo - Mostowych Spółka z o.o. by Zarząd Dróg Wojewódzkich for an amount of PLN 167,407. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2008-11-10. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Przedsiębiorstwo Robót Drogowo - Mostowych Spółka z o.o.PLN 167,4072008-11-101

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Zarząd Dróg Wojewódzkich to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-a87127e8-582d-4b49-8001-7e62959029dc-award-1Publication date2008-11-13Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-11-10CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.